TracLink

The Lindner TracLink system turns your vehicle into the most intelligent vehicle in its class: TracLink supports the operation of all attachments. The electronic logbook relieves the maintenance and documents the use of equipment and routes. TracLink ensures an perfect overview of the cost and consumption data.

TracLink login

Device recognition & telematics

The TracLink system includes many useful features that will make your job easier and more traceable. It is the perfect solution to keep an eye on your vehicle fleet. The included telematics system records the traffic lane and other vehicle data (eg. Winterservice, spreader and plow).

In addition, useful informations (mounting instructions, recommended PTO speed, recommended hydraulic capacity, control and so on) are displayed on the Lindner IBC monitor *. These are tapped directly from the vehicle and transmitted to the TracLink system. Your data is stored there securely and available to you in real time for analysis and evaluation purposes. You can get informations about the status of your vehicle via an alarm manager by e-mail or SMS. This creates trust from which you can benefit - in form of a guarantee extension at top conditions. Secure the all-round protection for your Lindner vehicle now. Therefore we have extended the warranty options once again: up to 6 years* (up to 4,000 operating hours) after first registration or commissioning.

* available on certain models (e.g., Unitrac 112 LDrive)

Device detection

Device detection

In order to connect devices from various manufacturers to the TracLink system, the attachment is provided with a TracLink chip. This enables data transmission between the device and the vehicle or TracLink. The driver approaches the device, this is automatically recognized by the system and a connection and operating help is displayed on the IBC (Intelligent Board Computer).

Device detection

The driver will see the PTO gear, the necessary hydraulic couplings and the individual control of the unit.

Integration of spreader control

The integration of many established operator terminals of various spreader manufacturers in the TracLink system is possible. As a consequence even complex sensors on the device for example spread rate control or road temperature detection can be integrated. Data transmission according to DIN-EN-15430 Data interface in the vehicle.

Traffic Safety Check

When all devices and the vehicle are connected to each other via the TracLink system, the driver is informed that the vehicle is in a safe condition and that the prescribed equipment or protective cover is present.

Operating hours

With the TracLink system operating hours of the attachments can be recorded in detail. This makes it easy and quick to see the working time of  the attachment. As a result maintenance or service of the attechments are possible timely . When the attachment is rented, the time used can be very easily calculated by the detailed recording of the working time.

Weight Detection

By connecting individual devices with the TracLink system, it is possible to calculate and display the exact axle load. This total weight calculation also includes the connected equipment. As a result the actual filling weight of e.g. manure or road salt can be included into the measurement.

Telematics

Locating

Vehicles equipped with the telematics functions of the TracLink can be located in real time. In addition the current driving speed, a digital logbook, digital mission documentation, performance reports and all vehicle information (engine speed, hydraulic control units, AdBlue, tank level, current fuel consumption, PTO status, outside temperature, active fault codes, service info, operating hours and mileage ) can be accessed.

It is possible to integrate other vehicle manufacturers in the TracLink system. 

As a result the user has an perfect overview on his vehicle fleet.

Analysis & Documentation

The TracLink portal provides you a comprehensive surface- and customer administration. Use a few clicks on the map to define mission areas for your city or other customers. You can focus on your work and TracLink evaluates the electronic logbook for you afterwards. As an example: You can easily create monthly billing statements for winter service missions - including all of the important informations about the working time, the ploughed area and the amount of salt. Scattering logs can be made on your own in a few simple steps and printed out at any time.

Statistics

Due to the exact documentation in the TracLink portal, a variety of statistics on the used vehicles and equipment can be created. Including the total operating hours and -kilometers as well as the average fuel-, AdBlue- or grit consumption.

Alarms

The TracLink system automatically displays active error codes as soon as problems crop up. In addition, warnings can be specially configured and optionally sent by email or SMS. In this way various actions such as reached customers, maximum speed or information on coming service can be created.

TracLink - Stories

Trac Link Variations Work free from worries for up to 6 years.

Start confident in the future - warranty extension with TracLink

If you wish to protect yourself from unexpected repair costs in addition to the statutory warranty, you can extend the warranty for new Lindner vehicles up to 3 years and for the Unitrac 112 LDrive up to 6 years with a maximum running time of 4,000 operating hours.

The only requirement: You order TracLink when you buy the vehicle.

General warranty policy

Request detailed TracLink warranty policies

TracLink portal

The TracLink portal clearly displays all information transmitted by telematics, irrespective of whether you are sitting in the office or working from a mobile device. All movements are clearly displayed on a map including all important mission informations - in real time. TracLink creates a digital logbook. You will see current consumption values, application data and levels of equipment or grit. You can recognize maintenance stops early and plan your operations ideal. With TracLink you work with unprecedented efficiency!

TracLink login

TracLink Pilot

What he could, if he is allowed to. The TracLink Pilot system offers a variety of highly automated driving functions – a range from following another vehicle driverless to the automaticly driving along cutting edges. In order to be ready for the future already today, the latest model of the Lintrac series - the Lintrac 110 - can already be orderd with "TracLink Pilot Ready".

more about TracLink pilot

TracLink Pilot Laser

The TracLink Pilot Laser allows the driver to focus on the handling oft he attachments - because the vehicle automatically keeps the track between the grapevines. In cooperation with the Lower Austrian start-up PAS (Peschak Autonomous Systems), we developed the TracLink Pilot Laser.

more about TracLink Pilot Laser

TracLink

Mit dem Lindner TracLink-System wird Ihr Fahrzeug zum intelligentesten Fahrzeug seiner Klasse: TracLink unterstützt bei der Bedienung aller Anbaugeräte. Das elektronische Fahrtenbuch erleichtert die Wartung und dokumentiert den Einsatz von Geräten und Wegstrecken. TracLink sorgt fur optimale Übersicht der Kosten- und Verbrauchsdaten.

zum TracLink Login

Geräteerkennung & Telematik

Das TracLink System umfasst viele nützliche Funktionen, die Ihnen die Arbeit und die Nachvollziehbarkeit erleichtern werden. Es ist die ideale Lösung um Ihren Fuhrpark ständig im Auge zu behalten. Das darin enthaltene Telematiksystem zeichnet die Fahrspur und weitere Fahrzeugdaten auf (Z.B. Winterdienst - Streuer und Pflug).

Zusätzlich werden nützliche Informationen (Anbauanleitung, empfohlener Zapfwellengang, empfohlene Hydraulik Literleistung, Steuerung, usw.) am Lindner IBC - Monitor angezeigt*. Diese werden direkt am Fahrzeug abgegriffen und an das TracLink System übertragen. Dort sind Ihre Daten sicher gespeichert und stehen Ihnen in Echtzeit zu Analyse- und Auswertungszwecken zur Verfügung. Über einen Alarmmanager können Sie sich per Mail oder SMS über den Status Ihres Fahrzeuges automatische Informieren lassen. Das schafft Vertrauen, von dem Sie profitieren können - in Form einer Garantieverlängerung zu Top-Konditionen. Sichern Sie sich jetzt den Rundumschutz für Ihr Lindner Fahrzeug. Auf Ihren Wunsch haben wir die Garantie-Optionen deshalb noch einmal erweitert: auf bis zu 6 Jahre* (bis zu 4.000 Betriebsstunden) nach Erstzulassung oder Inbetriebnahme.

*bei bestimmten Modellen verfügbar (z.B. Unitrac 112 LDrive)

Geräteerkennung

Geräte- erkennung

Damit Geräte verschiedenster Hersteller mit dem TracLink-System verbunden werden können, wird das Anbaugerät mit einem eignen TracLink Chip versehen und registriert. Dadurch wird die Datenübertragung zwischen Gerät und Fahrzeug bzw. TracLink ermöglicht. Der Fahrer nähert sich dem Gerät, dieses wird dann automatisch vom System erkannt und eine Anschluss- & Bedienhilfe wird am IBC (Intelligenter Bord Computer) angezeigt.

Geräte- erkennung

Dem Fahrer wird der Zapfwellengang, die notwendigen Hydraulikkupplungen und die individuelle Steuerung des Geräts angezeigt.

Einbindung Streuer- steuerung

Die Einbindung vieler gängiger Bedienterminals diverser Streuerhersteller in das TracLink-System ist möglich. Somit können auch aufwendige Sensoren am Gerät für beispielsweise Streumengen- Kontrolle oder Fahrbahn-Temperaturerkennung integriert werden. Datenübertragung nach DIN-EN-15430 Datenschnittstelle im Fahrzeug.

Verkehrs- sicherheit Check

Wenn alle Geräte und das Fahrzeug über das TracLink-System miteinander verbunden sind wird dem Fahrer angezeigt, ob sich das Fahrzeug in einem sicheren Zustand befinden und vorgeschriebene Geräte bzw. die Schutzabdeckung vorhanden ist.

Betriebs- stunden- erfassung

Mit dem TracLink-System können Betriebsstunden der Anbaugeräte detailgenau erfasst werden. So ist einfach und schnell ersichtlich wie lange das Anbaugerät in Betrieb war. Dadurch wird erstmalig eine Wartung bzw. der zeitgerechte Service der Anbaugeräte möglich. Bei Verleih des Anbaugerätes lässt sich, durch die detailgetreue Aufzeichnung der Arbeitszeit, die verwendete Zeit sehr einfach verrechnen.

Gewicht-erfassung

Durch die Verbindung von einzelnen Geräten mit dem TracLink-System ist es möglich die genaue Achslast zu berechnen und anzuzeigen. Bei dieser Berechnung des Gesamtgewichts wird auch der Inhalt der angeschlossenen Geräte berücksichtigt. So wird das aktuelle Füllgewicht von z.B. Gülle oder Streusalz mitgemessen.

Telematik

Ortung

Durch die Verwendung der Telematik-Funktionen des TracLink können damit ausgestattete Fahrzeuge in Echtzeit geortet werden. Darüber hinaus können die aktuelle Fahrgeschwindigkeit, ein digitales Fahrtenbuch, digitale Einsatz-Dokumentionen, Leistungsberichte sowie alle Fahrzeuginformationen abgerufen werden (Motordrehzahl, Hydrauliksteuergeräte, AdBlue, Tankfüllstand, aktueller Verbrauch, Zapfwellen-Status, Außentemperatur, aktive Fehlercodes, Service-Info, Betriebsstunden und Kilometer).

Es ist möglich andere Fahrzeughersteller in das TracLink System einzubinden, bei mehreren Fahrzeugen hat der Benutzer einen idealen Überblick über seinen Furhpark.

Analyse & Dokumentation

Das TracLink-Portal stellt ihnen eine umfangreiche Flächen- und Kundenverwaltung zur Verfügung. Definieren sie auf der Landkarte mit wenigen Klicks Einsatzflächen für ihre Gemeinde oder andere Kunden. Sie konzentrieren sich auf die Arbeit und TracLink wertet das elektronische Fahrtenbuch im Nachhinein für Sie aus. So lassen sich zum Beispiel mühelos Monatsabrechnungen für Winterdiensteinsätze erstellen – mit allen wichtigen Informationen über Einsatzzeit, geräumter Fläche und ausgebrachter Salzmenge. Streuprotokolle können mit wenigen Handgriffen selbst erstellt und jederzeit ausgedruckt werden.

Statistiken

Durch die genaue Dokumentation im TracLink-Portal können vielfältige Statistiken zu den eingesetzten Fahrzeugen und Geräten erstellt werden. Unter anderem die Gesamtbetriebsstunden und -kilometer sowie der durchschnittliche Kraftstoff-, AdBlue- oder Streumittelverbrauch.

Alarme

Das TracLink-System gibt automatisch aktive Fehlercodes aus, wenn Probleme auftreten. Darüber hinaus können Warnhinweise eigens konfiguriert werden und wahlweise per Email oder SMS empfangen werden. So können verschiedene Aktionen wie z.B. erreichte Kunden, maximale Geschwindigkeit mitverfolgt oder Hinweise auf baldigen Service eingerichtet werden.

TracLink - Stories

TracLink Varianten Bis zu 6 Jahre sorgenfrei arbeiten.

Sicher in die Zukunft - Garantieverlängerung mit TracLink

Wenn Sie sich über die gesetzliche Gewährleistung hinaus vor unerwarteten Reparaturkosten absichern wollen, können Sie die Garantie für neue Lindner Fahrzeuge auf bis zu 3 Jahre und beim Unitrac 112 LDrive auf bis zu 6 Jahre mit einer Laufleistung bis maximal 4.000 Betriebsstunden verlängern.
Einzige Voraussetzung: Sie bestellen TracLink gleich beim Kauf des Fahrzeugs mit.

Allgemeine Garantierichtlinien

Detaillierte TracLink-Garantierichtlinien anfordern

TracLink Portal

Das TracLink-Portal stellt alle von der Telematik übermittelten Informationen übersichtlich dar. Unabhängig davon ob sie im Büro sitzen oder von einem mobilen Endgerät arbeiten. Alle Fahrten werden auf einer Landkarte inklusiver wichtiger Einsatzinformationen übersichtlich dargestellt – und das in Echtzeit. TracLink erstellt ein digitales Fahrtenbuch. Sie sehen aktuelle wichtige Verbrauchswerte, Einsatzdaten und Füllstände von Betriebsmitteln oder Streugut. Sie erkennen Wartungs-Stopps frühzeitig und können ihre Einsätze optimal planen. Arbeiten Sie durch TracLink mit bisher unerreichter Wirtschaftlichkeit!

zum TracLink Login

TracLink Pilot

Was er könnte, wenn er dürfte. Das TracLink Pilot-System ermöglicht eine Vielzahl an hochautomatisierten Fahrfunktionen - vom fahrerlosen Folgen eines anderen Fahrzeugs zum automatischen abfahren von Schnittkanten. Um schon heute fit für die Zukunft zu sein kann das neueste Modell des Lintrac - der Lintrac 110 - bereits "TracLink Pilot Ready" geliefert werden.

mehr zu TracLink Pilot

TracLink Pilot Laser

Der TracLink Pilot Laser ermöglicht es dem Fahrer sich ganz auf die Bedienung der Anbaugeräte zu konzentrieren - denn das Fahrzeug hält automatisch die Spur zwischen den Weinstöcken. Gemeinsam mit dem niederösterreichischem Start-Up PAS Peschak Autonome Systeme haben wir den TracLink Pilot Laser entwickelt.

mehr zu TracLink Pilot Laser