TracLink Pilot Laser

Lintrac with TracLink Pilot Laser keeps the track between the vines automatically - the driver can concentrate totally on the attachments - the front laser system was developed together with the Lower Austrian start-up PAS Peschak Autonomous Systems.

Put the vehicle in the row and drive off

Together with the Lower Austrian start-up PAS Peschak Autonomous Systems, Lindner has now developed a special innovation for wine-growing professionals: the TracLink Pilot Laser powered by PAS. "The laser scans the rows, the tractor automatically holds the track. The driver can concentrate totally on the implements in the vineyard and doesn’t have to steer, "explains Marketing Manager David Lindner. "In addition, the speed of use increase. The rows don’t need to be measured in advance, you also do not need GPS data."

Requirement for using the new system: The Lintrac should be equipped with the "TracLink Pilot ready" package. The TracLink pilot becomes the technical basis for autonomous driving.

 

Fully automatic steering

Autonomous technology

A front laser scans fully automatically the rows, detects the end of the series and also any barriers. The driver does not have to steer anymore. The system works GPS independent, increasing the speed of use.

Autonomous technology

A front laser scans fully automatically the rows, detects the end of the series and also any barriers. The driver does not have to steer anymore. The system works GPS independent, increasing the speed of use.

Autonomous technology

A front laser scans fully automatically the rows, detects the end of the series and also any barriers. The driver does not have to steer anymore. The system works GPS independent, increasing the speed of use.


Practical turning function

Easy handling

A big advantage of the Lintrac with TracLink Pilot Laser is its simple operating, emphasizes technology director Stefan Lindner. "The system has three modes: right, left or center. That depends on the equipment which is used actually." The work in viticulture is also simplified by the turning function at the end of the series. The steering system accesses the 4-wheel steering. Another advantage: The front laser system is tolerant against dirt and also works in case of vegetation.

Easy handling

A big advantage of the Lintrac with TracLink Pilot Laser is its simple operating, emphasizes technology director Stefan Lindner. "The system has three modes: right, left or center. That depends on the equipment which is used actually." The work in viticulture is also simplified by the turning function at the end of the series. The steering system accesses the 4-wheel steering. Another advantage: The front laser system is tolerant against dirt and also works in case of vegetation.

Easy handling

A big advantage of the Lintrac with TracLink Pilot Laser is its simple operating, emphasizes technology director Stefan Lindner. "The system has three modes: right, left or center. That depends on the equipment which is used actually." The work in viticulture is also simplified by the turning function at the end of the series. The steering system accesses the 4-wheel steering. Another advantage: The front laser system is tolerant against dirt and also works in case of vegetation.

TracLink Pilot Laser

Lintrac mit TracLink Pilot Laser hält die Spur zwischen den Weinstöcken automatisch – der Fahrer kann sich voll auf die Anbaugeräte konzentrieren – das Frontlasersystem wurde gemeinsam mit dem niederösterreichischen Start-up PAS Peschak Autonome Systeme entwickelt.

Fahrzeug in die Reihe stellen und losfahren

Gemeinsam mit dem niederösterreichischen Start-up PAS Peschak Autonome Systeme hat Lindner jetzt eine besondere Innovation für Weinbauprofis entwickelt: das Reihenlenksystem TracLink Pilot Laser powered by PAS. „Der Laser tastet die Reihen ab, der Traktor hält die Spur automatisch. Der Fahrer des Lintracs kann sich im Weinberg voll auf die Anbaugeräte konzentrieren und muss nicht mehr lenken“, erklärt Marketingleiter David Lindner. „Darüber hinaus erhöhen sich die Einsatzgeschwindigkeiten. Die Reihen müssen nicht mehr vorab vermessen werden, man benötigt auch keine GPS-Daten.“

Voraussetzung für den Einsatz des neuen Systems: Der Lintrac sollte mit dem „TracLink Pilot ready“-Paket ausgestattet sein. Der TracLink-Pilot wird zur technischen Basis für autonomes Fahren.

 

Vollautomatisches Lenken

Autonome Technologie

Ein Frontlaser tastet die Reihen an, detektiert das Reihenende und erkennt Hindernisse vollautomatisch. Der Fahrer muss nicht mehr lenken. Das System funktioniert GPS-unabhängig, wodurch die Einsatzgeschwindigkeit erhöht wird.

Autonome Technologie

Ein Frontlaser tastet die Reihen an, detektiert das Reihenende und erkennt Hindernisse vollautomatisch. Der Fahrer muss nicht mehr lenken. Das System funktioniert GPS-unabhängig, wodurch die Einsatzgeschwindigkeit erhöht wird.

Autonome Technologie

Ein Frontlaser tastet die Reihen an, detektiert das Reihenende und erkennt Hindernisse vollautomatisch. Der Fahrer muss nicht mehr lenken. Das System funktioniert GPS-unabhängig, wodurch die Einsatzgeschwindigkeit erhöht wird.


Praktische Wendefunktion

Einfache Bedienung

Ein großer Pluspunkt des Lintrac mit TracLink Pilot Laser ist die einfache Bedienung, betont Technologie-Geschäftsführer Stefan Lindner. „Das System hat drei Modi: rechts, links oder mittig. Das hängt davon ab, welches Gerät konkret zum Einsatz kommt.“ Die Arbeit im Weinbau wird außerdem durch die Wendefunktion am Ende der Reihe erleichtert. Das Lenksystem greift auf die 4-Rad-Lenkung zu. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Das Frontlasersystem ist schmutzunempfindlich und funktioniert auch bei Bewuchs.

Einfache Bedienung

Ein großer Pluspunkt des Lintrac mit TracLink Pilot Laser ist die einfache Bedienung, betont Technologie-Geschäftsführer Stefan Lindner. „Das System hat drei Modi: rechts, links oder mittig. Das hängt davon ab, welches Gerät konkret zum Einsatz kommt.“ Die Arbeit im Weinbau wird außerdem durch die Wendefunktion am Ende der Reihe erleichtert. Das Lenksystem greift auf die 4-Rad-Lenkung zu. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Das Frontlasersystem ist schmutzunempfindlich und funktioniert auch bei Bewuchs.

Einfache Bedienung

Ein großer Pluspunkt des Lintrac mit TracLink Pilot Laser ist die einfache Bedienung, betont Technologie-Geschäftsführer Stefan Lindner. „Das System hat drei Modi: rechts, links oder mittig. Das hängt davon ab, welches Gerät konkret zum Einsatz kommt.“ Die Arbeit im Weinbau wird außerdem durch die Wendefunktion am Ende der Reihe erleichtert. Das Lenksystem greift auf die 4-Rad-Lenkung zu. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Das Frontlasersystem ist schmutzunempfindlich und funktioniert auch bei Bewuchs.